…Party Central & 4am Bants: The Chronicles

Habari guys!
Thank you to my readers in Uganda.😙😙😙😙😙

Sooo lets get these Congratulations off the ground!!

1. My lovely munchkin of a sister is off to Keele to study Pharmacy and my beautiful cousin is off to study Accounting at Kent Words cannot say how proud I am of you guys. ❤❤❤❤

2.Happy Married Life Erny. I am so so pleased for you and Carron. Love is really a beautiful thing. 💋❤❤💋🎉🎉🎉

3. My lovely Aunty Bisi – Happy 50th! God bless this new age! 🎉🎉🎉💋💋❤❤❤😙😙😙🎉🎉🎉

I trust you are all well. I know, I know. Its been a while. Its a very short one today. Let me tell you about last weekend..

So. It was my REALLLY GOOD friends wedding last week – Carron (the wife) looked amazing. I am so so happy for you guys. Wedding was so beautifully planned. Oh my!🎉❤

Aunty Bisi! My aunt knows how to throw a party, oh my goodness. Soooo much fun!!!! Lots and lots of food – lots of fun. It’s always amazing to see all your family under one roof. I got in at 4am by the way. But yes..scold me later!

I also finished writing an article,  a very good one I might add. But we’ll discuss that in subsequent posts. I’ve enclosed a few pictures for your amusement.

I hope you guys had a great weekend. I have some “interviews” pending which is mainly for you guys. Its basically for you guys to get a second opinion  on a range of topics and to ensure I am not feeding you with incorrect information.

Also, the next couple of posts, will piggy bank on some of my previous posts. So the alternative to academia, life in industry etc. Stay tuned ✌😙

image

When you’re patient with love…it just works. ❤❤❤😙😙😙😙😍😍😍

image

Family.com🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉😍😍😍😙😙😙❤❤❤🔥🔥🔥💋💋💋

image

Pharmacist and Accountant in the making🎓🎓💄💄💰💰💼🎒👝👗💳💰💉💷💶💴💵

image

When you and boo boo cakes give them that Ruby Woo Woo Collgate Smile yo 😎😎😆😆💄💄😍😍😙😙

image

..Just Because..❤

Fols ✌

Leave a Reply

